Current Fees

The current UCCC fees are:

FeeAmount
Supervised Lender License (single or master license) $900*
Supervised Lender Branch License $900*
Retail Sales Notification Fee $150
Sales Finance Notification Fee

$150

Sales Finance Volume Fee $35 per $100,000 
Rent-to-Own Notification Initial Fee $50
Rent-to-Own Notification Renewal Fee $25

* These amounts include a $100 surcharge added to all new and renewed supervised lender’s licenses to be deposited in the Identity Theft and Financial Fraud Cash Fund in the Colorado Department of Public Safety, as required by 24-33.5-1707(2)(b), C.R.S.

Connect

Find Colorado State Attorney General on TwitterFind Colorado State Attorney General on FacebookColorado State Attorney General RSS feed